CONTACT

Management Contacts

North America:

IMG Artists
Carnegie Hall Tower, 152 West 57th Street, 5th Floor, New York, NY 10019, USA

Stefana Atlas, Senior Vice-President, Director/C&I, General Manager
Email: satlas@imgartists.com
Phone: +1 212 994 3500, Fax: (1) 212 994 3550

Matthew Zelle, Vice-President, General Manager
Email: mzelle@imgartists.com
Phone: +1 212 994 3513, Fax: (1) 212 994 3550

Blair Sordetto, Managerial Assistant
Email: bsordetto@imgartists.com
Phone: +1  212.994.3502, Fax: (1) 212 994 3550

Europe:

IMG Artists
The Light Box, 111 Power Road, London, W4 5PY, UK

Derek Chandruang, Artist Manager
Email: dchandruang@imgartists.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7957 5810, Fax: +44 (0) 20 7957 5801

Fernando Morales, Assistant
Email:  fmorales@imgartists.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7957 5831, Fax: +44 (0) 20 7957 5801

Publicity

Andrew Ousley, Warner Classics
Email: Andrew.Ousley@wmg.com

Additional Information

Contact Conrad directly by emailing him at conrad@conradtao.com
To keep in touch with Conrad and stay up to date on his recent news and activities, “like” him on Facebook and follow him on Twitter.